Blog post topics

I’ve typically posted about the work I’m doing and the ministry I’m involved in.  However, during this next phase of life, I will be a full-time student, so the subjects of my blog posts may differ.  However, I will continue to share tidbits of life here, what I’m learning and anything else you may find interesting or helpful.  Looking forward to staying in touch!

Posted on December 22, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Margo McGilvrey

    Emily, hope you had a wonderful Christmas. I was thinking of you as I was reading Sowing Seeds in the Desert by Masanobu Fukuoka. Is his philosophy relevant to the work you are doing? Best of luck in all the challenges you face on this part of your journey. I hope all your prayers are answered. Margo M

Leave a Reply

