Family Memories

Though the pressure of end-of-semester “mid-term” exams, projects and final exams is about to swallow me whole, I would be greatly remiss not to take a few minutes to reblog my sister Andrea’s post, remembering sweet moments with family and friends during our recent trip to the US. Thanks to all who made time to come and say hello, even if we didn’t get a chance to have long conversations. And of course thank you also to my family who drove many miles and took days off work at inconvenient times to spend precious moments together. This re-post is dedicated you, my family who has chosen to continue to embrace me and my life’s journey, even when there is pain involved.

Soli Deo Gloria

The only negative thing about having a wonderfully close and loving family is the saying goodbye part :). But memories of warm family togetherness fill my heart.

good  IMG_4792IMG_4765IMG_4728IMG_4656IMG_4810IMG_0286IMG_0284IMG_0303P1110832IMG_4804IMG_4760

View original post

Posted on December 4, 2013, in Misc. Life, Thoughts, Travels, USA. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

